Strona główna > Sprzet (hardware) > HdTune(health) opis błędów.

HdTune(health) opis błędów.

[01] Raw Read Error Rate:

Wskazuje na ilość błędów odczytu oraz stanu powierzchni dysku. Pokazuje nam stanpowierzchni dyskulub głowic.

Jest to błąd Krytyczny.

[03] Spin Up Time:

Średni czas na rozkręcenie talerzy dysku (czas w sekundach lub milisekundach)

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[04] Start/Stop Count:

Wartość RAW jest to liczba cykli Start/Stop dysku

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[05] Reallocated Sectors Count:

Proces zwany remapowaniem jeśli dysk spotka błąd odczytu/zapisu, oznacza ten sektor jako realokowany i przenosi dane do zarezerwowanego obszaru (rezerwowego)

Jest to błąd Krytyczny

[07] Seek Error Rate:

Częstość błędów wyszukiwania głowic magnetycznych. Więcej błędów wyszukiwania oznacza pogarszanie się stanu mechanicznego dysku.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[09] Power On Hours:

Ilość godzin w stanie zasilania .

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[0A] Spin Retry Count:

Ilość ponowień prób rozpędzania talerzy. Spadek tego atrybutu wiąże się z problemami podsystemu mechanicznego dysku.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[0B] Calibration Retry Count:

Wzrost tej wartości atrybutu jest oznaką problemów z podsystemem mechanicznym dysku.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[oC] Power Cycle Count:

Atrybut ten pokazuje łączną ilość pełnych cykli zasilania dysku.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[C2] Temperature:

Temperatura dysku twardego

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny.

[C4] Reallocation Event Count:

Ilość operacji remapowania (czyli ilość przenoszeń danych z uszkodzonego sektora do zarezerwowanego obszaru)

Jest to błąd Krytyczny

[C5] Current Pending Sector:

Ilość niestabilnych sektorów, oczekująca na proces remapowania.

Jest to błąd Krytyczny

[C6] Offline Uncorrectable:

Jest to liczba niekorygowanych błędów podczas odczytu/zapisu. wartość atrybutu wskazuje na wady powierzchni dysku lub problemy z podsystemem mechanicznym.

Jest to błąd Krytyczny

[C7] UltraDMA CRC Error Count:

Łączna ilość błędów CRC w trybie UltraDMA, są to błędy w przesyłaniu danych.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

[C8] Write Error Rate:

Częstość błędów zapisu. Atrybut ten wskazuje na łączna ilość błędów zapisu podczas zapisywania sektora. Im wyższa wartość RAW tym gorszy stan powierzchni dysku lub podsystemu mechanicznego.

Nie jest to błąd Krytyczny

 

Current -> Obecna wartość parametru.

Worst -> Najgorsza zapisana wartość parametru.

Treshold -> Parametr progowyokreślony przez producenta dysku.

Data -> Parametr stosowany do specjalistycznych narzedzi od producenta danego dysku.

 

 

Zapraszam na forum komputerowe : pc-com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Kategorie:Sprzet (hardware)
  1. Roy
    28 Październik 2012 o 10:46

    Wonderful post! We are linking to this great post on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  2. 15 Grudzień 2012 o 00:11

    The next step is the 2-3 tablespoons of the decalcifying vinegar in the boiling chamber.
    The EPA recognizes activated carbon filters as the best filters for removing THMs and
    VOCs (volatile organic chemicals), contaminants often found
    in our municipal drinking water supply. Chlorine and
    volatile organic compounds, or „VOCs” are not removed in steam distillation, because they vaporize at a lower temperature than water does,
    and they end up in the condensation chamber along
    with the steam.

  3. 23 Grudzień 2012 o 00:47

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Regards!

  4. 22 Marzec 2013 o 08:05

    The AP notes that Trader 247 are at loggerheads over
    whether banks release sufficient information to determine the safety of breastfeeding for
    this – using the strategy backtesting platform.

  5. 16 Kwiecień 2013 o 12:36

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a
    30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  6. 1 Czerwiec 2013 o 22:45

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate
    you penning this post and the rest of the website is extremely good.

  7. 25 Czerwiec 2013 o 17:00

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy
    on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  8. 30 Czerwiec 2013 o 12:39

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am going
    through problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t subscribe to
    it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  9. 2 Lipiec 2013 o 21:46

    Actually when someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other users that they will assist, so here it happens.

  10. 10 Lipiec 2013 o 21:23

    I simply couldn’t depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person provide to your guests? Is gonna be again frequently in order to inspect new posts

  11. 30 Lipiec 2013 o 13:10

    Can I simply just say what a relief to find an individual who truly knows what they’re discussing over the internet. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you are not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  12. 27 Marzec 2014 o 13:16

    If you are going for finest contents like I do, only go to see this site every day because
    it presents feature contents, thanks

  13. 28 Maj 2014 o 09:56

    Hi terrific blog! Does running a blog like this require a lot of
    work? I have absolutely no expertise in computer programming but I was hoping to
    start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any suggestions
    or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I simply had to ask.
    Thank you!

  14. 7 Czerwiec 2014 o 08:01

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be really one thing that I believe I might
    by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely extensive for me.
    I’m having a look forward for your subsequent submit, I will try to get the dangle of it!

  15. 23 Czerwiec 2014 o 10:15

    There are many companies that are out there that provide a lot of information on Albumins and will
    give advice as to its use. There is a difference between certified
    and „contains” organic ingredients. They are, however, very important, as they help
    to increase collagen production.

  16. 3 Lipiec 2014 o 16:06

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other people that they will
    assist, so here it takes place.

  17. 6 Sierpień 2014 o 18:43

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to find out some
    additional information.

  18. 7 Sierpień 2014 o 06:45

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know
    such detailed about my trouble. You are
    amazing! Thanks!

  19. 16 Sierpień 2014 o 03:44

    Une consultationqu’elle-même soit faite dans entre deux personnes dans seul cabinet ou à marge en voyance par téléphone permet d’éviter bien de faux jugements en nous
    prévenant souvent au meilleur moment, au moment clé. À nous d’fatiguer d’entamer dans le bon sens
    des clés de la voyance en loyal. MIRABELLA médium frais ,vous fin rare
    voyance éthéré après de qualité.Vous-même
    serez suffoqué par mes prédictions précises après détaillées.N’hésitez pas à me consulter sur
    audiotel ou bien en visite en privé,moi me ferai rare gaieté de toi
    éclairer. Posez lui une question sérieuse puis celui-là vous-même répondra à l’exclusion de attente d’autre
    part vous-même offrir votre voyance gratuitement en abrupt.
    Audéliavoyante a choisi de vous-même offrir seul première demande de voyance gratuit par
    mail ou bien email. VOYANCE MEDIUMYSTERIA

  20. 16 Sierpień 2014 o 05:26

    Greetings, I do believe your web site may be having web
    browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Besides that, fantastic site!

  21. 17 Sierpień 2014 o 15:34

    Quality posts is the main to attract the people to visit the web site, that’s
    what this site is providing.

  22. 19 Sierpień 2014 o 01:40

    How can we deliver such a hot commodity perfectly time and time again.
    If tthe controllers will be wire free and have a touch-screen, foor instance, they could possess a very sort battery life.
    Color: Macrame cords are available in different colors.

  23. 20 Sierpień 2014 o 03:29

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is
    popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any
    methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  24. 20 Sierpień 2014 o 03:35

    What’s up friends, fastidious post and pleasant
    urging commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  25. 2 Wrzesień 2014 o 00:45

    I am truly grateful to the owwner of this website who has shared
    this wonderful paragraph at here.

  26. 2 Wrzesień 2014 o 17:54

    excellent points altogether, you simply won a brand new reader.
    What could you suggest about your submit that yoou made a few
    days ago? Any certain?

  27. 17 Wrzesień 2014 o 23:46

    That is really fascinating, You’re an overly profesesional blogger.
    I have joined your feed and stay up for searching for extra of your excellent
    post. Additionally, I hae shared your website in my social
    networks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Dodaj komentarz

Obserwuj

Otrzymuj każdy nowy wpis na swoją skrzynkę e-mail.

